Lectures and tutorials will be conducted by the joint venture faculty comprising leading practitioners, academics and eminent jurists expert in the field of global dispute resolution drawn from around the Asia Pacific and beyond.


Co-Course Directors

Richard Leung
CIArb East Asia

Francis Xavier SC PBM
CIArb Singapore

Faculty Members:

Louise Barrington Canada
Chou Sean Yu Singapore
Peter Caldwell  Hong Kong 
John Cock Hong Kong
Simon Davis  Australia
David Fong Hong Kong
Dr Gavan Griffith  AO QC Australia
Malcolm Holmes QC Australia
Anthony Houghton SC Hong Kong
Caroline Kenny QC Australia
Neil Kaplan CBE QC SBS   Australia & Hong Kong
David Kreider  Hong Kong 
James Kwan Hong Kong
Amanda Lees Singapore
Albert Monichino QC Australia
Paul Sandosham  Singapore 
Gordon Smith Australia
Richard Tan Singapore
Mary Thomson  Hong Kong
Christopher To Hong Kong
 Tan Chuan Thye SC Singapore 
 Philip Yang  Hong Kong