CIArb Fellow Panel

     
Name View CV Email
Mr Philip Adams View CV Philip.Adams@kjv.com.au
Mr Romauld Andrew View CV andrew@vicbar.com.au
Mr John Arthur View CV jkarthur@vicbar.com.au
Mr Adam Bell SC View CV bellsc@newchambers.com.au
Mr Anthony Black SC View CV black@estc.net.au
Mr Maxwell Bonnell View CV max.bonnell@au.kwm.com
Mr Campbell Bridge SC View CV ch@campbellbridge.com
Mr Gregory Burton SC View CV gregory.burton@5wentworth.com
Mr Ian Cartwright View CV cartwright01@sprynet.com
Mr Peter Cash View CV peter.cash@nortonrosefulbright.com
Mr Timothy Castle View CV tim.castle@cs2n.com.au
Mr Selwyn Chan View CV justice.sschan@gmail.com 
Dr Donald Charrett View CV d.charrett@me.com
Mr Jason Clapham View CV mail@jasonclapham.net
Mr Anthony  Clifford View CV anthonyjclifford@gmail.com
Mr Bruce Collins View CV brucewilkiecollins@wentworthchambers.com.au
Mr David Court View CV David.Court@csiexcel.com
The Hon Justice Clyde Croft View CV ccroft@bigpond.com
Ms Beth Cubitt View CV beth.cubitt@clydeco.com
Mr Greg Curtin SC View CV gcurtinsc@level22.com.au
Mr Mark Darian-Smith View CV Mark.Darian-Smith@au.kwm.com
Mr Simon Davis View CV simondavis@francisburt.com.au
Mr Paul Davis View CV paul.davis@bakermckenzie.com
Ms Joachim (Jo) Delaney View CV Jo.Delaney@BakerMcKenzie.com
Mr Mark Dempsey SC View CV md@7thfloor.com.au
Mr Francis   Douglas QC View CV douglasqc@sevenwentworth.com.au
The Hon  Garry  Downes AM View CV bgd@bigpond.net.au
Ms Julia Dreosti View CV jdreosti@lipmankaras.com
Mr Graham Easton View CV geaston@bigpond.net.au
Mr Scott Ellis View CV sellis@francisburt.com.au
Mr Steven Evans View CV steven.evans@cmcasiapacific.com
Mr Donovan Ferguson View CV donovan.ferguson@ashurst.com
Mr John Fisher View CV johnf@jpfisherconsulting.com.au
Mr Kenneth Fleming QC View CV kfleming@qldbar.asn.au
Mr Nicholas Floreani View CV nfloreani@jeffcottchambers.com.au
Mr Rodney Garratt QC View CV rmgarratt@vicbar.com.au
Mr Robert Gemmell View CV robert.gemmell@aquenta.com.au
Mr Justin Gleeson SC View CV justin.gleeson@banco.net.au
Mr David Goodwin View CV goodwin@vicbar.com.au
Mr Malcolm Gracie View CV gracie@blackstone.com.au
Dr Gavan Griffith AO QC View CV ggqc@gavangriffith.com
Mr Gregory Harris QC View CV greg.harris@vicbar.com.au
Mr Paul Hayes View CV pjhayes@vicbar.com.au
Mr James Healy View CV jhealy@francisburt.com.au
Mr Michael Heaton QC View CV heaton@chancery.com.au
Mr Malcolm Holmes QC View CV malcolmholmes@wentworthchambers.com.au
Mr Robert Hunt View CV robhunt97@gmail.com
Mr Richard Inman View CV rinman2@hotmail.com
Mr David Jackson AM QC View CV jacksonqc@newchambers.com.au
Mr Andrew Jeffries View CV aj@jeffriesarbitration.com
Prof Douglas Jones AO View CV dougjones@dougjones.info
Mr Hayden Kelly View CV hayden@hnkelly.com.au
Ms Caroline Kenny QC View CV ckenny@owendixon.com
Mr Keith Keown View CV keith.keown@turntown.com
Mrs Caroline Kirton QC View CV ckirton@vicbar.com.au
Mr Tim Kneipp   tim.kneipp@bauer.de
Mr Peter Lange View CV pdl@langelaw.com
Dr Stephen Lee View CV sjlee@qldbar.asn.au
Mr Richard Lightfoot View CV casconsult@keypoint.com.au
Mr Vino Liu View CV xocognachk@yahoo.com.hk
Mr Chris Lockwood View CV chris.lockwood@hfw.com
Mr Nick Longley View CV nick.longley@hfw.com   
Mr Andrew Lonsdale View CV andrewlonsdale-@hotmail.com
Ms Sin Lui View CV sinoilui@primus.com.au
Dr Stephen Lee View CV sjlee@qldbar.asn.au 
Mr Bernard Lynch View CV blynch8888@gmail.com
Mr Khory McCormick View CV khory.mccormick@minterellison.com
Mr Tony McDonnell View CV mcdonnelltony70@hotmail.com
Mr Brian Millar View CV bamillar@19fbchambers.com
Prof Gabriel Moens View CV gabriel.moens@curtin.edu.au
Mr Albert Monichino QC View CV monichino@vicbar.com.au
Mr Richard Morgan View CV rmorgan@jeddart.com  
Mr Krish Naren View CV knageswaran@gmail.com
Mr Robert Newlinds SC View CV newlinds@banco.net.au
Ms Bridie Nolan View CV bnolan@12thfloor.com.au
Mr Ian Nosworthy View CV INosworthy@CowellClarke.com.au
Mr Glenn  O'Brien View CV glennobrien@bigpond.com
Mr Edward O'Reilly View CV eoreilly13@gmail.com
Ms N Pathmavathy View CV pathmavathy@gmail.com
Dr Vicky Priskich View CV  v.priskich@vicbar.com.au
Ms Georgia Quick View CV georgia.quick@ashurst.com
Mr Stephen Rae View CV swrae.mail@gmail.com
Professor Colin Roberts View CV colin@colinroberts.com
Mr David Roberts View CV d457uio@Live.com
Mr Andrew Robertson View CV arobertson@piperalderman.com.au
Ms Donna Ross View CV dr@donnarossdisputeresolution.com
Mr John Rundell View CV john@johnrundell.com
Mr Geoffrey Rundle View CV gr@arundle.com
Mr Ronald Salter View CV ron.salter@ozemail.com.au
Mr Martin Scott QC View CV mrscott@vicbar.com.au
Mr Michael Shand QC View CV mwshand@vicbar.com.au
Mr BA Toby Shnookal QC View CV shnookal@vicbar.com.au
Mr Gordon Smith View CV gordon.smithcharb@bigpond.com
Magistrate Julie Soars    
Mr Angus Stewart SC View CV stewart@newchambers.com.au
Mrs Janice Stimson View CV janicestimson@mac.com
Mr Michael Sweeney View CV msweeney@vicbar.com.au
Mr Nicholas Taylor View CV taylornicho@gmail.com
Mr Russell Thirgood View CV rthirgood@mccullough.com.au
Mr Neil Thomson View CV neilthomson@mac.com
Mr Adrian Tingey View CV adriantingey@yahoo.com
Ms Deborah Tomkinson View CV deborahtomkinson@disputescentre.com.au
Mr Barry  Tozer View CV barry_tozer@bigpond.com
Dr Anton Trichardt View CV anton.trichardt@vicbar.com.au
Mr Graeme Turner View CV gturnerbarrister@12thfloor.com.au
Mr John Wakefield View CV john.wakefield@holmanwebb.com.au
Mr Timothy Webb View CV twebb@claytonutz.com
Mr Stephen White View CV wcl@computerlaw.com.au
Dr Michael Wolff View CV drwolff@vicbar.com.au
Mr Chun Wu View CV ckwwu6@gmail.com